Face the fear // Art moodboard

How do talented women mixed fear with their art – #OTfearmood.

 

Marina Abramović portrait by Open Toe Illustration
I had so much fear of blood abd the first thing I did was to cut myself to see what happen. That’s the only way to rebuild yourself – Marina Abramović
Frida Kahlo portrait by Open Toe Illustration
I never paint dreams or nightmares. I paint my own reality – Frida Kahlo
Georgia O'Keffe portrait by Open Toe Illustration
I’ve been absolutely terrified every moment of my life and I’ve never let it keep me from doing a single thing I wanted to do – Georgia O’Keeffe
Louise Bourgeois portrait by Open Toe Illustration
I have been to hell and back and let me tell you it was wonderful – Louise Bourgeois

One Comment Add yours

  1. silvana scrive:

    Shop “Frida Heart” Poster, T-shirt, Mug and more on Society6.com/silbox

Lascia un commento

